1CEcredit
Livewebinar
Wed, 2 December
1:00 PM EST (New York)

Live Webinar: Where Technology and Biology Meet in Implant Dentistry

Speaker(s): Dr. Kyle Stanley

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

02 Dec, 10:00 AM

Mexico City, Mexic

02 Dec, 12:00 PM

New York, USA

02 Dec, 01:00 PM

London, United Kingdom

02 Dec, 06:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

02 Dec, 07:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

02 Dec, 08:00 PM

Moscow, Russian Federation

02 Dec, 09:00 PM

Abu Dhabi, UAE

02 Dec, 10:00 PM

Islamabad, Pakistan

02 Dec, 11:30 PM

New Delhi, India

02 Dec, 11:30 PM

Bangkok, Thailand

03 Dec, 01:00 AM

Hanoi, Vietnam

03 Dec, 01:00 AM

Beijing, China

03 Dec, 02:00 AM

Philipines

03 Dec, 02:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

03 Dec, 02:00 AM

Singapore

03 Dec, 02:00 AM

Taiwan

03 Dec, 02:00 AM

Hong Kong

03 Dec, 02:00 AM

Sydney, Australia

03 Dec, 05:00 AM

Live Webinar: Where Technology and Biology Meet in Implant Dentistry

Dr. Kyle Stanley

This presentation will showcase proven research and how to avoid problems by utilizing surgical and restorative workflows on combination with technology.

By picking apart old dogmas in implant dentistry, we can understand the periimplant biology and complications in the long term. Both surgeons and restorative doctors must understand these principles for the patient to benefit.

  • Learn research-proven ways to decrease complications
  • Understand both surgical and restorative principles in order to plan digitally and execute with guided surgery
  • Change your protocol to think biologically and understand the difference between teeth and implants

Tribune Group GmbH is an ADA CERP Recognized Provider.
ADA CERP is a service of the American Dental Association to assist dental professionals in identifying quality providers of continuing dental education. ADA CERP does not approve or endorse individual courses or instructors, nor does it imply acceptance of credit hours by boards of dentistry. Tribune Group designates this activity for 1 continuing education credits.
This continuing education activity has been planned and implemented in accordance with the standards of the ADA Continuing Education Recognition Program (ADA CERP) through joint efforts between Tribune Group GmbH and Dental Tribune International GmbH.


Release date: 02/12/2020
Expiration date: 02/12/2023

Speaker(s)

Dr. Kyle Stanley

Dr. Kyle Stanley, named as “The Next Generation of Cosmetic Dentistry” by the AACD in 2015 and “Top 10 Young Educators in Dentistry” by the Seattle Study Club, graduated Magna Cum Laude from the Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry of USC and then completed a dental implant residency along with a dental implant specialty in Brazil. While at USC, Dr. Stanley was very lucky to have had three great mentors, including Dr. Pascal Magne, Dr. Sascha A. Jovanovic, and Dr. Christian Coachman. He was honored with the Charles L. Pincus Award for outstanding achievements in esthetic dentistry by the American Academy of Esthetic Dentistry, and is also a dedicated researcher who has published in some of the top international dental journals about topics relating to esthetics, dental implants, and smile design.

Dr. Stanley is a KOL for many well-respected companies and has presented on five continents as a highly in-demand speaker. With Pearl, he is changing the way patients are treated through artificial intelligence and is a leader in this field. Dr. Stanley maintains an exclusive private practice in Beverly Hills, CA.

Ask the Expert

Leave a Reply