1CEcredit
Livewebinar
Wed, 17 February
7:00 PM EST (New York)

Live Webinar: Zirconia implants for the cosmetic zone

Speaker(s): Dr. Paresh Patel ICOI diplomate

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

17 Feb, 04:00 PM

Mexico City, Mexic

17 Feb, 06:00 PM

New York, USA

17 Feb, 07:00 PM

London, United Kingdom

18 Feb, 12:00 AM

Berlin, Germany

18 Feb, 01:00 AM

Bucharest, Romania

18 Feb, 02:00 AM

Moscow, Russian Federation

18 Feb, 03:00 AM

Abu Dhabi, UAE

18 Feb, 04:00 AM

Islamabad, Pakistan

18 Feb, 05:30 AM

New Delhi, India

18 Feb, 05:30 AM

Bangkok, Thailand

18 Feb, 07:00 AM

Hanoi, Vietnam

18 Feb, 07:00 AM

Beijing, China

18 Feb, 08:00 AM

Philipines

18 Feb, 08:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

18 Feb, 08:00 AM

Singapore

18 Feb, 08:00 AM

Taiwan

18 Feb, 08:00 AM

Hong Kong

18 Feb, 08:00 AM

Sydney, Australia

18 Feb, 11:00 AM

Live Webinar: Zirconia implants for the cosmetic zone

Dr. Paresh Patel ICOI diplomate

Zirconia implants are the best solution for missing teeth in the cosmetic region. Learn why the innovations in zirconia implants are an essential benefit to your practice.

Naturally, white zirconia implants have advantages in demanding esthetic anterior cases. Strong in design and manufacturing, with two-piece flexibility, and considering the favorable response with soft tissue, makes them the ideal solution for cosmetic success.  

We’ve all seen it. That little bit of graying from the titanium implant that peeks through the tissue of anterior implants. It doesn’t happen every time, but as the patient ages, that tissue will also age. As that tissue recedes, the highly cosmetic case will become trickier and trickier to manage.

Zirconia implants are white in color and have a natural relationship with soft tissue that allows for higher demanding esthetic case success. Now made of Zirconia (zirconium dioxide [ZrO2]), ceramic implants are no longer prone to fracture. The fact is, the designs have also evolved. Designs are now tapered, two-piece and screw-retained with customizable restorative options that fit most clinical situations. The surgical procedure is very familiar and the ceramic implants utilize similar tooling and surgical kits, as used in traditional titanium dental implants.  

In this webinar, Dr. Paresh Patel, who runs a busy implant-based practice in Charlotte, North Carolina in the U.S., and will share his perspective on the esthetic advantages of zirconia in the anterior region. Learn why the innovations in zirconia implants are an essential benefit to your practice and the ever-evolving client demand. 

Tribune Group GmbH is an ADA CERP Recognized Provider.
ADA CERP is a service of the American Dental Association to assist dental professionals in identifying quality providers of continuing dental education. ADA CERP does not approve or endorse individual courses or instructors, nor does it imply acceptance of credit hours by boards of dentistry. Tribune Group designates this activity for 1 continuing education credits.
This continuing education activity has been planned and implemented in accordance with the standards of the ADA Continuing Education Recognition Program (ADA CERP) through joint efforts between Tribune Group GmbH and Dental Tribune International GmbH.


Release date: 17/02/2021
Expiration date: 17/02/2024

Speaker(s)

Dr. Paresh Patel ICOI diplomate

Dr. Paresh Patel is a diplomate of the International Congress of Oral Implantologists (ICOI). Finding his passion in advanced dental procedures, including dental implant placement and restoration, his passion and commitment led him to teaching and publishing many of his cases in worldwide dental journals. He is a full-time practicing dentist, facing the same challenges you and I face and brings this real-world experience to the workshops. The concepts he teaches are predictable, efficient, repeatable, and proven to work in a busy dental practice. 

Ask the Expert

Leave a Reply